Today is November 1, 2014

2014 Assistant's Championship & Professionals Championship

Congratulations: Luke McClellan!!

Luke McClellan, Chechessee Creek- Assistants and Professionals Champion
Congratulations to Luke McClellan for winning the One-Day Assistants Championship on Monday, September 22nd with an impressive bogey free round of 64!! He was able to hang on and win the Professionals Championship with 64-72 to win by one shot over Mark Tomedolskey 67-70, held at the beautiful Oldfield Golf Club. Thank you to Jon Hundley and Oldfield for hosting the event.     
    Assistants Payout     Professionals Payout       2014 POY Standings

Individual Skins - Day Two Only
     Hole #8 - Eagle: Tom Logue $260
     Hole #11 - Eagle: Scott Holmes $260
     Hole # 12 - Eagle: Nathan Stamey $260

Special thanks to Butler, Crystler, Jeep and Dodge for sponsoring this event!


2014 Pro-Scratch

Better Ball of Partners

Matt Lucchesi & Brian Langley- Champions
Congratulations to Matt Lucchesi & Brian Langley for winning
the Pro-Scratch with an (-8) 64 in the better ball of partners format held at
the beautiful Haig Point Golf Club. Special Thanks to Jason Cherry, Matt Bova, Fred Denton
and the Haig Point Members for hosting the event.
Pro-Scratch Results   Prize Money    2014 POY Standings


2014 Spring Pro-Pro Champions

Better Ball of Partners - Stableford Points

Michael Bleakley & Jake Johnson - Champions
Congratulations to Michael Bleakley and Jake Johnson for winning
the Spring Pro-Pro with 44 points in the Stableford format held at
the beautiful Oldfield Golf Club. Check out the impressive scorecard
of our Champions!! Special Thanks to Jon Hundley and Oldfield
for hosting the event.
Spring Pro-Pro Results    Prize Money      2014 POY Standings