Today is October 4, 2015

Yearly Award Winners

Year Golf Professional

Assistant Professional

Player of the Year Teacher
2014 Andy Hinson Mark Reilly Mark Tomedolskey Tim Cooke
2013  Bill Sampson Mark Teed  Matt Lucchesi  David LaPour 
2012 Tom Logue Chris Westine Pete Popovich Doug Weaver
2011  Jeff Spencer  Ben Smith    
2010 Bill Sampson Brett Heisler David Rogers Krista Dunton
2008 Heidi Wright Jason Arthur     
2007  Bill Sampson Adrian Jolliffe    Mark Tomedolskey  
2005     Scott Hunter   
2004  Brent Carlson      
2001  Cary Corbitt  Mike Holiday Tony Branham   
2000 Heidi Wright  Jack Dean  Matt Dickelman  

If you know the names of any Award Winners not listed,
please email Tom Logue at

2012-2013 Hilton Head Island PGA Awards

Each year the Hilton Head Island of The Professional Golfers' Association of America (HHIPGA) recognizes its most oustanding PGA Professionals plus individuals in the Hilton Head Island Chapter for their exemplary contributions toward making The PGA and the HHIPGA Associations. In all categories, the recipients of these awards contribute a tremendous amount of time to the Association.

2014 Award Winners

From Left to Right-

2013 Award Winners

From Left to Right- Mark Teed, Matt Lucchesi, & David LaPour (Not Pictured: Bill Sampson)

2012 Award Winners

From left to Right- Pete Popovich, Tom Logue, & Doug Weaver (Not Pictured: Chris Westine)